We’re selling and exhibiting!!

Really excited to tell you that Bex has sold some of her lovely necklaces recently as a result of the day we spent in Memento Gift Shop in Newent. The beads she made were much admired and she will be busy over the next few weeks making more as there as been so much interest in them.

Just a little reminder of their loveliness……

And I will be exhibiting work during the evening of Friday the 29th July at Taurus Crafts near Lydney, Glos. If you click on the link you can see what’s planned for the evening. I will also be singing with my band BEYOND THE BLUE. Busy time!

http://www.tauruscrafts.co.uk/events.htm

And then on the 2nd of August I will be showing some of my Mixed Media Prints as part of the following exhibition at The Applestore Gallery in Hereford.

The prints are oak-framed and selling for £120 each. I will also have some of my hand-made cards and some unframed prints to sell so bring your purses. It would be great to see you all if you can come to the Private View. I’ll tease you with some of the titles I have given the work to tempt you….

Remember Cornwall

Sailing into the unknown

Within the pool

Earthmarks

Comments
3 Responses to “We’re selling and exhibiting!!”
  1. themessynest says:

    Thats fantastic 2 exhibitions!!!!!- I think you’re going to be a very busy art-bunny! Bxx

Leave a Reply

