Applestore Gallery Exhibition

So the exhibition Private View went well and all I need now is to sell a few pieces. Fingers crossed! Here are my 6 little prints on the left.

Here’s a flash enhanced close-up of one!! I think I called it something deep and meaningful like ‘Sailing into the Unknown.’The Gallery from the road outside……

And a lovely view from the bridge of Bridge Street, on the way back to the car and home.Ok, time to get on with some new stuff. I have been messing about with photoshop and some recent pics of May Hill.My first attempts….in oil….

and then a more restrained …
And a little painting -work in progress

Time to get the brushes out again – think I like the bright one better seeing it on here. What do you think?

Miriam.

 

Comments
5 Responses to “Applestore Gallery Exhibition”
  1. notfrangible says:

    Just fabulous, Miriam. x

  2. mazemangriot says:

    Congrats on being in the showing and good luck moving your work. I like your style very inspiring.

  3. themessynest says:

    These are beautiful, I love the haziness in the distance, but still keeping a real sense of depth…. love themxx Bex xx

  4. themessynest says:

    Thanks for the lovely comments. It is always good to get encouragement. Miriam.

Leave a Reply

