Magical Meadow

So we’ve been drowning in new Schemes of Learning and trying to acclimatise to the faster pace of school life.

On Sunday evening I settled down to watch Country file- love it, real escapism. They were previewing the 12 winners of the photography competition, and this photograph by Chris Eaves is exactly how I’d like my glass meadow beads to turn out.

 So the pics below are my attempts before I saw the photo,

but after seeing Chris Eaves photo, I’m going to try using purpley, pinks as a contrast colour to the green I’ve previously used…. watch this space! Bxxx

Comments
2 Responses to “Magical Meadow”
  1. Chloe says:

    Hello, I wondered what camera you like to use?

Leave a Reply

