3 little things

Yay – the significance of the number 3. Here are 3 little things that have caught my eye in my art room this week. Above is a close up oil pastel thingy of some kind of exotic animal.

 

And this is what I do with my tights when I get tied up in a knot!Not!

Actually this is a Year 13 response to Sarah Lucas’ work from The British Art Show which was recently at Plymouth.


 

And this drawing/painting wasn’t really working for the student – but photographed from a different angle it looks kinda interesting

 

 

Me? Well I’ve been busy getting work ready to hang in 2 Christmas exhibitions so I’ll post some pics when its all framed up.

Miriam.

Leave a Reply

