Notes from Nearby – SOLD

The private view night was fab. I sold 7 paintings off the wall and a heap of stuff from the browser so I am so pleased. But more than that, “Thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone who turned up to support me.” It means the world to me. It was great to see so many faces.

I have updated the website to include the new work and here’s the link…..

www.miriammcclay.com

Pop along to www.tauruscrafts.co.uk

enjoy a coffee, cake and a browse at the art.

Time to make some new pictures. Yeeehaaaa!

xx


Leave a Reply

